Weather in Shawnee (Updated 3 Hours 13 Minutes ago | Next update at 09:03 PM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Rain
    48.6 °F

    Humidity

    93%

    Wind : From the ESE at 11.9 MPH

    Sunrise

    6.22 AM

    Sunset

    8.10 PM
  • Today

    Rain
    48 °F

  • Tonight

    Rain
    44 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Chance of Rain
    56 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Chance of Rain
    39 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Shawnee

      • 29 Apr, Sat 48 / 44 °F
      • 30 Apr, Sun 56 / 39 °F
      • 1 May, Mon 60 / 45 °F
      • 2 May, Tue 69 / 48 °F
      • 3 May, Wed 62 / 44 °F
      • 4 May, Thu 65 / 43 °F
      • 5 May, Fri 67 / 44 °F
      • 6 May, Sat 73 / 51 °F
      • 7 May, Sun 77 / 56 °F
      • 8 May, Mon

    Comments